Board of Commissioners

Elizabeth “BJ” Mathis, Chairman

Warren Holder, District I

Rick Jeffares, District II

Randy Stamey, District III

Reid A. Bowman, District IV

Johnny Basler, District V



Henry County Government

140 Henry Parkway

McDonough, GA 30253

(770) 288-6000








Called Public Meeting

Henry County Board of Commissioners

4:00 p.m., Wednesday, December 2, 2009


I.               Call to Order

II.              Acceptance of the Agenda

III.             Announcement of the new County Manager

IV.            Request  approval of an employment agreement with the County Manager

V.             Adjournment