Board of Commissioners

Elizabeth “BJ” Mathis, Chairman

Warren Holder, District I

Rick Jeffares, District II

Randy Stamey, District III

Reid A. Bowman, District IV

Johnny Basler, District V



Henry County Government

140 Henry Parkway

McDonough, GA 30253

(770) 288-6000







Called Public Meeting Agenda

11:00 a.m., Tuesday, September 8, 2009


I.              Call to Order

II.            Acceptance of the Agenda

III.           Discussion regarding Stimulus Money for Bond Funds (Presenters:  Jim Monacell, Mike Bush, and Clark Rainer)

IV.          Adjournment