Board of Commissioners

Elizabeth “BJ” Mathis, Chairman

Warren Holder, District I

Rick Jeffares, District II

Randy Stamey, District III

Reid A. Bowman, District IV

Johnny Basler, District V



Henry County Government

140 Henry Parkway

McDonough, GA 30253

(770) 288-6000







Emergency Called Public Meeting

Henry County Board of Commissioners

8:15 a.m., Thursday, March 12, 2009

I.              Call to Order

II.            Acceptance of the Agenda

III.           Executive Session

IV.          Reconvene

V.           Approval of an affidavit and resolution pertaining to executive session

VI.          Adjournment